Level 3 Astrology

For those that wish to continue their studies, Level 3 builds on what was learned in Levels 1 and 2and go progresses into teaching transits, the nature of cycles such as solar/lunar cycles, lunar nodes, moon types (what moon cycle you were born under), the Mercury retrograde cycle and more. With each level, we always review and take everything that has previously been learned to a deeper layer of understanding.  Below is an example of what will be covered each week.  Please note, that due to how fast or slow the class is needing/wanting to go this schedule is flexible.  If you haven’t already please do read about our teaching method.


The Fifth Six weeks:

25. Chart Patterns

26. 8th and 9th House

27. 10th and 11th House

28. 12th House – Maybe Beginning of Transits

29. Transits continuation

30. Solar Lunar Cycles


The Sixth Six Weeks:

31. Applied Solar/Lunar Principles beyond the Sun and Moon

32. Lunar Nodes

33. Moon Types

34. Chiron

35. Retrograde Planets

36. Mercury Retrograde cycle (may be earlier due to timing with the cycle itself)


Homework will be required from time to time in order to be able to apply what is being taught, as this reinforces and accelerates one’s ability to learn.  Our classes are highly interactive and we ask all students to be willing to participate fully in sharing their experiences as openly and as best they can when appropriate.  Astrology comes alive only to the degree a student is willing to express, share and interact with one another because it relates to learning about themselves and others through each of their natal charts.

For more information on Level 1 click here.

For more information on Level 2 click here.

For more information on the Advanced Level click here.

Social Links


Signup to receive our newsletter and receive article updates and announcements.

Make Payment


Regular Features

Interview with Ron Archer

Blog Categories

Tag Cloud